image desccription

Overview

HFA Preferred Conventional Loan Program PMI Options

Genworth

Hardy Buckalew
Sales Associate
505-280-2616
hardy.buckalew@genworth.com

MGIC

Kristy Stecker
602-292-0858 mobile
602-292-0858 office
kristy_stecker@mgic.com

 

Essent Guaranty

Marilyn Cook (New Mexico Market)
405-850-5585 mobile
marilyn.cook@essent.us

Julas Hollie (El Paso Market)
972-998-0161 mobile
julas.hollie@essent.us

Radian

Cindy Maul
720-244-8952 work
cindy.maul@radian.biz

Cassie Brenden
218-390-7632
cassie.brenden@radian.biz

 

ARCH MI
 
Kim Schubert
954-254-8488 mobile
kschubert@archmi.com
 
 
 
 
 
Other Lender Resources

I want to be an approved MFA lender.

link to more info >

Lender and Realtor FAQs

link to more info >

Program manuals and policies

link to more info >

MFA's housing counseling partners 

link to more info >
Lender Memos

If you missed a lender memo, we've got it here.

link to lender memos >

Current Rates

Current interest rates

link to more info >

Sign up to receive text notifications when mortgage rates change

link to more info >