Our Team

MFA Executive Team

Isidoro Hernandez Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
Donna Maestas-De Vries Chief Housing Officer
Jeff Payne Chief Lending Officer
Arundhati Bose Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Angel Reyes, Chair Centinel Bank of Taos Chairman, CEO/President
Raúl Torrez Attorney General
Derek Valdo, Vice Chair AMERIND Chief Executive Officer
Rebecca Wurzburger Strategic Planning Consultant
Howie Morales Lieutenant Governor
Laura M. Montoya State Treasurer
Patricia A. Sullivan, Ph.D. New Mexico State University College of Engineering Associate Dean

Legislative Oversight Committee