ENG ESP

Approved Appraisal Firms

RFQ for Appraisers and Architectural Review/Construction Inspection Service Providers

Appraisers who wish to be placed on the MFA Housing Development Department's approved list should download the RFQ for Appraisers to apply. All appraisals must be signed by a MAI and be a New Mexico licensed appraiser.

Current List of MFA Approved Appraisers:

Jay A. Wortmann, MAI
Kinetic Valuation Group
11060 Oak St., Suite 6
Omaha, NE 68144
402.202.0771
E-mail: jay@kvgteam.com

Connor Marshall, MAI
Colliers International Valuation & Advisory Services, LLC
5051 Journal Center Blvd., NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.880.7053
E-mail: Conner.Marshall@colliers.com

Bruce Gunderson, MAI
Brooks, Pearsall, Zantow LLC
7000 Prospect Place NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.884.4721
E-mail: brucegundeson@me.com

Rachel Barnes Denton, Principal
Novogradac & Company, LLP
6700 Antioch Road, Suite 450
Merriam, KS 66204
913.677.4600 ext. 1512
E-mail: Rachel.Denton@novoco.com

John Cole, Partner
Novogradac & Company, LLP
11044 Research Blvd., Bldg. C, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78759
Office 512.340.0420 Cell 512.917.7165
E-mail: john.cole@novoco.com

Cash Gill, VP & MAI
Gill Group, Inc.
Contact person: Jana Jones jana.jones@gillgroup.com
PO Box 784
Dexter, MO 63841
Office 800.428.3320 Fax 877.624-.942
E-mail: cash.gill@gillgroup.com

Karen I. Mundy, MAI
Mundy Appraisal Services
Contact person: Karen I. Mundy, MAI
456 N. Alameda Blvd.
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Voice 575.527.9260 Cell 575.644.4117 Fax 888.439.4897
E-mail: mundy@zianet.com

MFA-Funded Developments