ENG ESP

Mortgage Insurance

HFA Preferred Conventional Loan Program PMI Options

Note: You will be leaving the MFA website by clicking on any of the links below. The web links are offered as sponsor identifying information not advertising. MFA does not assume responsibility for the content of linked sites and does not independently verify or exert editorial control over information on the linked sites. MFA is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused by or alleged to be caused by use of the linked sites in any way. MFA takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the websites being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Genworth

Hardy Buckalew
505.280.2616
hardy.buckalew@genworth.com

Click here to view Genworth's rates and guidelines.

Essent Guaranty

Marilyn Cook (New Mexico Market excluding Las Cruces)
405.850.5585
marilyn.cook@essent.us

Julas Hollie (El Paso Market)
972.998.0161
julas.hollie@essent.us

Click here to view Essent Guaranty's rates and guidelines.

Arch MI

Amanda Mika
210.386.4509
amika@archmi.com

Click here to view Arch's rates and guidelines.

MGIC

Michael Carroll
512.934.8821
michael_carroll@mgic.com

Click here to view MGIC's rates and guidelines.

Radian

Cindy Maul
720.244.8952
cindy.maul@radian.biz

Click here to view Radian's rates and guidelines.